Ausschuss für Bildung, Soziales, Kultur und Sport

Margret Diekötter, GV
Tel.: 04343/7502

Email: margret.diekoetter@cdu-laboe.de
Margret_klein.jpg
Uwe Dierck, bM
Tel.: 04343/1409

Email: uwe.dierck@cdu-laboe.de

dierck_img_2720.jpg
Günter Petrowski, GV
Tel.: 04343/1470

Email: guenter.petrowski@cdu-laboe.de
Guenter.jpg
  
Vertreter:

  

Frank Kroglowski, bM
Tel.: 04343/496335

Email: frank.kroglowski@cdu-laboe.de

Frank.Kroglowski__sw_.jpg
Tayriq Chinnow, bM
Tel: 04343/

Email: tayriq.chinnow@cdu-laboe.de
Tayriq.jpg
Bernd Wackernagel, bM
Tel.: 04343/619965

Email: bernd.wackernagel@cdu-laboe.de

Wackernagel.jpg

    
Gudrun Kubon, bM
Tel.: 04343/

Email: gudrun.kubon@cdu-laboe.de

    

 

Mike Distler, bM
Tel.: 04343/

Email: mike.distler@cdu-laboe.de


Mike_Distler.jpg
Jörg Erdmann, GV
Tel.: 04343/1245

Email: joerg.erdmann@cdu-laboe.de
erdmann.jpg
CDU im Kreis Plön CDU Schleswig-Holstein CDU Deutschlands CDUplus-Mitgliedernetz
Angela Merkel CDU.TV Newsletter CDU/CSU-Fraktion im Deutschen Bundestag
© CDU Laboe-Brodersdorf 2017